My Fashion Idol

Hey guys,
Today I’m going to talk to You about my fashion idol – the person, whos fashion choices I totally adore.
She is in fact Emma Watson. I know I have written about her, but I have never written about her style and why I like it. And I think it’s my duty to do that.
Lets start with the top.
Make-up. Even though she looks just gorgeous with out it, the make-up compliments her natural features. Mostly her make-up is pretty simple. She wears a thick layer of mascara and ads some eyeshadow. Some times Emma uses red lipstick to finish the look, but not always. As I said, she keeps it really simple.

image

Everyday Clothing. I chose everyday, because it inspires me more. Mostly it’s pretty casual, but with a little touch of classy. Emma mostly wears skinny jeans with a simply gorgeous top. When it isn’t that warm, she wears a jacket too. I really like it, because I think the simplesity of it makes it so good. As whe know Emma is blessed with a great body, and I think that is a another reason for her to look good in these clothes.

image

Shoes. I have noticed, that her choice of shoes is quite interesting. Ms. Watson has a variety of shoes, that she wears. But I think she really enjoys wearing heels. Esspecialy at the red carpet she wears shoes, that are to die for for.  On a everyday basis the star wears flats or sneakers, but she is also seen a lot with high heels.

image

Christian Louboutin. And my favorite.

Features, that I personally love. She has a lot, but I’m going to narrow it down to just three.
1. Her awesome personality. As I know her from the interviews, she really nice and smart.
2. Her Body. I know it sounds a bit general, but, guys, look at her! She is so lucky for it. Who agree with me here?
3. Those great brows. No comment needed here.

So this is my idol, guys. Emma Watson is my girl-crush since I was like twelve. I really enjoy her fashion and beauty choices. I don’t dress the same, but I too have a similar style. Sadly I’m not that classy to pull her style off, but that’s why everybody is different. I think I wouldn’t be myself if I just straight up copied her look.
What’s Your fashion idol?
Wishing You the best,
Pat

Leave a comment