My Dream

Hi guys, Today I’m going to tell You a little thing about myself that nobody knows. I’m completely obsessed with Youtube. I watch it almost every night, and sometimes in the mornings before going to school. I just uploaded my first Youtube video. I’m so exited. I have allways watched these people who make those awesome videos. I have allways admired them. And now I have made it myself. I have made this chanel to share with my personal experience and to complement my blog. In this chanel You will see colabs with other Youtube chanels and my friends that aren’t in Youtube, but mostly You will see me talking about the things that interest me the most. Sometimes it’s beauty, sometimes it’s fashion and sometimes it’s pranking my family. Here’s my first video! Hope You like it! 🙂

It’s about one of my favorite topics that I have made in my blog. This is a really powerful topic about my favorite element, but not in magical way. So I wanted to start with it because I really like it and it’s my most liked WordPress post.

For the millionth time..

And please don’t mind me looking half asleep. I’m not! Just didn’t know that You must look a little bit above the camera. So that’s that! Wishing You the best, Pat

2 thoughts on “My Dream

Leave a comment